The charity's governance includes the Board of Trustees.  The current Chair and Trustees are listed below.  For further details, please contact the Board Secretary at or call 01926 411331

Chair                           Liz Thiebe        

Vice Chair                   Richard Orme

Treasurer                    Keith Eales

Trustee                       Christine Ramble

Trustee                       Heather Fairbairn

Trustee                       Rosemary Went

Trustee                       Janet Hurrell

Trustee                       Mark Rogers

Trustee                       Alan Last

Trustee                       Sheila Venville

Trustee                       David Adams